Marine Underwriters of America

Contact Us

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

info@marineuw.com


SUBMISSIONS:

submissions@marineuw.com

UNDERWRITING/MARKETING:

Marine Underwriters of America, Inc.

2040 North Loop 336 West
Suite 225
Conroe, TX 77304

(936)230-5537 phone

(936)230-5538 fax

 

Mike Hartley, CPCU, President  

mike@marineuw.com

(713)291-2135 cellular

Michele Kirkland, AU, Sr. Underwriter
michele@marineuw.com

Kevin Belk, Underwriter
kevin@marineuw.com 


Kim Hartley, Administration Manager
kim@marineuw.com

Hailey Rutherford, Underwriting Assistant
hailey@marineuw.com

Paula Parsley, Underwriting Assistant
paula@marineuw.com

CLAIM CONTACTS:

claims@marineuw.com

IN EUROPE/AFRICA/NEAR AND MIDDLE EAST
Settling Agent:  W.K. Webster & Co.                    
Webster House, 207 Longlands Road
Sidcup, Kent DA15 7JH, UK                                    

Phone:           +44 6222 6022
Fax:                +44 6225 0428

Email:             info@wkwebster.com.

IN FAR EAST/SOUTH PACIFIC
Settling Agent:  W.K. Webster (International) Pte. Ltd.                    
20 Cecil Street, #22-03 Equity Plaza                                       
Singapore 049705                                                                              

Phone:           +65 6222 6022

Fax:                +65 6225 0428

Email:             info@wkwebster.com.sg

IN SOUTH AMERICA/MEXICO/CENTRAL AMERICA/WEST INDIES
Settling Agent:  W.K. Webster (overseas) Ltd.                               
80 Maiden Lane                                                                                 
New York, NY  10038                                                                         

Phone:            (212) 269-8220
Fax:                 (212) 363-9726

After Hours:    (917) 837-2831
Email:              ny@wkwebsteroverseas.com

 

Whether by land or by sea, we've got you covered.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder